Last Contact

With a humble heart and eyes full of tears I’m writing this post and dedicate it to true defenders of righteousness

 

Here is the last contact of Martyr Abbas Ali Alizade with his family which is recorded based on his will in the battlefield of Syria while he was surrendered by ISIS terrorists. I provided the recorded voice at the end so you may read the translation while listening to the sound.

– From Abbas to Sina … From Abbas to Sina (Sina is the name of his son)

– Dear Sina! Do you read me?

– From Abbas to Sina. It’s me your father! Abbas Ali Alizade …

– Are you ok my love?

– How is your mother?

– Do you hear me dear Sina?

– How is my beloved daughter Neda? (Neda is the name of his daughter)

– Dear Sina, take care of your sister.

– You are man of the house now …

– You are truly missed here… being beside the holy shrine of Zainab (SA) indeed has a great pleasure.

– But everywhere is ruined.

– It’s truly the ruined place of Sha’am.

– The first look at this place remember you the 3 years old son of Imam Hussain (AS).

– Dear Sina, the moment we arrived here prominent mother Zainab (AS) came to welcome us.

– From Abbas to Sina …

– Dear Sina, do you read me?

– Dear buddy! Do you hear me?

– Darling Sina! Pray for me so this trip will be my last one … (means I reach the honor of martyrdom).

– Pray for me so my wish come true.

– Dear son, tell your mother and sister that nobody cry for me…

– Pray for Imam Mahdi (AJ) and Haj Qasem soleimani and other defenders of Islam.

– Dear Sina, I want to speak to my daughter.

– From Abbas to Neda …

– From Abbas to darling Neda …

– Do you read me my love?

– Dear Neda, I know you’ll miss me … I’ve missed you too very much dear.

– Dear Neda, The big dream of any father is to see his daughter in wedding dress …

– I will come to you the night of your wedding …

– To the glory of mother Zainab (AS) I pray for your happiness wherever you are.

– Forgive me if I’m not beside you right now.

– But I went to protect the shrine of someone who tasted the agony of captivation but never abandoned her Hijab.

–  tell your friends to keep the veil of Hazrate Zahra (AS) always on their heads.

– My dear! Many people sacrificed their blood to protect this Hijab.

– Dear Sina! Do you hear me son?

– From Abbas to Sina …

– Dear Sina, the word has become small for me, I’m so tired! Pray for my tranquility …

– Dear sina, don’t leave my weapon on the ground (means to continue my path).

–  Hold my gun with your hands, once they obtruded Hazrat Zainab’s (AS) shrine don’t let this happen again.

–  Tell to people of Juibar that they all should be defenders of the holy shrine. (Juybar is the name of a city in North of Iran)

– All of you must act like Abbas (AS) the true protector of Zainab (AS) sanctuary.

– Tell to young people of Juibar, to say Ya Ali (AS) and work hard … because Imam Mahdi’s heart (AJ) is afflicted with huge pain.

– Once they disturbed his beloved aunt. Say to people of Juybar do not let that happen again.

– Dear Sina … From Abbas to Sina.

– Dear Sina, do you read me my son?

– Dear Sina, take care of your mother and sister.

– From Abbas to Sina … I’ll be waiting in heaven to see you my son.

– From Abbas to Sina …

– …

 

Last words of martyr Abbas Ali Alizade to his family:

6 thoughts on “Last Contact

  1. with this deep knowledge and effective formula all injuries can be healed:
    Holy Qur’an:

    الَّذِينَ إِذَا أَصَابَتْهُم مُّصِيبَةٌ قَالُوا إِنَّا لِلَّهِ وَإِنَّا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعُونَ
    Who, when disaster strikes them, say, “Indeed we belong to Allah , and indeed to Him we will return.”
    (2;157)

    Thank you so much for your warm sympathy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

