The Best Call

Let’s divide the world, I said to God

Sky for me, clouds for you

Sea for me, waves for you

Moon for me, sun for you

God smiled and said:

You be a good servant

The whole world is yours…

Either am I

188
I love SALAH

Holy Qur’an:

اتْلُ مَا أُوحِيَ إِلَيْكَ مِنَ الْكِتَابِ وَأَقِمِ الصَّلَاةَ ۖ إِنَّ الصَّلَاةَ تَنْهَىٰ عَنِ الْفَحْشَاءِ وَالْمُنكَرِ ۗ وَلَذِكْرُ اللَّهِ أَكْبَرُ ۗ وَاللَّهُ يَعْلَمُ مَا تَصْنَعُونَ

Recite what is sent of the Book by inspiration to thee, and establish regular Prayer: for Prayer restrains from shameful and unjust deeds; and remembrance of Allah is the greatest (thing in life) without doubt. And Allah knows the (deeds) that ye do.                    (Al-Ankaboot-45)

147
No matter what I’ll always call your name!
133
I love Namaz

“Azan” the beautiful call for Salah (daily prayer):

الله اکبر

God is the Greatest

اشهدُ ان لا اله الا الله

I testify there is no deity but God

اشهدُ ان محمداّ رسول الله

 I testify Muhammad is the messenger of God

اشهدُ ان عليا ولی الله

I testify Ali is friend of God

  اشهدُ ان عليا حجته الله

I testify Ali is promoter of God’s message

حیّ علی الصـلوة

 Come to pray

حیّ علی الفلاح

Come to true prosperity

حیّ علی خير العمل

Come to the best of all actions

الله اکبر

 God is the Greatest

لا اله الا الله

 There is no deity but God

5 thoughts on “The Best Call

    1. Holy Qur’an:
      وَرَحْمَتِي وَسِعَتْ كُلَّ شَيْءٍ ۚ فَسَأَكْتُبُهَا لِلَّذِينَ يَتَّقُونَ وَيُؤْتُونَ الزَّكَاةَ
      وَالَّذِينَ هُم بِآيَاتِنَا يُؤْمِنُونَ

      but My mercy extendeth to all things. That (mercy) I shall ordain for those who do right, and practise regular charity, and those who believe in Our signs. (Al-A’raaf, 156)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

